Prospective applicants may contact any Board member for an inside perspective on the program. The Board term is in parentheses.

Diana Ashe, 2010 graduate (2024). Director, Center for Teaching Excellence and Center for Faculty Leadership, Professor, Department of English, University of North Carolina at Wilmington. Contact (910) 962-3332 or ashed@uncw.edu.

Sydney Brown, 2021 graduate (2024). Dean, Gayle Bolt Price School of Graduate Studies, Gardner-Webb University.  Contact (704) 406-3019 or skbrown@gardner-webb.edu.

Jennifer Burris, 2014 graduate (2022). Chair and Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Appalachian State University. Contact (828) 262-4956 or burrisjl@appstate.edu.

Jemilia Davis, 2020 graduate (2023). Clinical Assistant Professor and Program Director, Human and Organizational Leadership Development, School of Education, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.  Contact (919) 962-5825 or Jemilia_davis@unc.edu.

Nicole Dobbins, 2021 graduate (2024). Assistant Professor, Department of Educator Preparation, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University.  Contact (336) 285-4413 or nwdobbin@ncat.edu.

Charletta Sims Evans, 2017 graduate (2023).  Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Contact (919) 966-2459 or simsevan@email.unc.edu.

Mary Farwell, 2013 graduate (2022). BRIDGES Board Chair. Professor of Biology, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Director of Undergraduate Research, East Carolina University. Contact (252) 328-4810 or farwellm@ecu.edu.

Loury Floyd, 2013 graduate (2022). Dean, School of Education, University of North Carolina at Pembroke. Contact (910) 521-6539 or Loury.floyd@uncp.edu.

Nicole Hall, 2017 graduate (2024). Director, Career and Professional Development, University of North Carolina at Greensboro.  Contact (336) 334-4174 or nrhall@uncg.edu.

Annette Madden, ex-officio, Director for Professional Development and Enrichment Programs, Digital and Lifelong Learning, Office of the Provost, , The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Contact (919) 445-4653 or madden@email.unc.edu.

Constance Mallette, 2000 graduate (2022). Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration, Winston-Salem State University. Contact (336) 750-2703 or mallettec@wssu.edu.

Courtney McGahee, 2019 graduate (2022). Associate Professor,  Department of Physics and Astronomy, Appalachian State University. Contact (828) 262-2047 or mcgaheece@appstate.edu.

Damaris Murry, 2018 graduate (2022). Director, Faculty Data Systems and Analysis, Office of the Provost, Duke University. Contact (919) 660-0996 or Damaris.murry@duke.edu.

Sharon Oliver, 2007 graduate (2024). Director of Scholarships and Student Aid, North Carolina Central University.  Contact (919) 530-5313 or soliver@nccu.edu.

Amy Peters, 2017 graduate (2023). Assistant Director and Senior Lecturer, School of Social Work, University of North Carolina at Charlotte. Contact (704) 687-7930 or Amy.peters@uncc.edu.

Stephanie Helms Pickett (2023). Associate vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Practice, Office for Institutional Equity and Diversity, North Carolina State University.  Contact (919) 515-7826 or smhelmsp@ncsu.edu.

Angela Revels, 2015 graduate (2024). Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, University of North Carolina at Pembroke.  Contact (910) 521-6488 or angea.revels@uncp.edu.

Delores Turner, 2007 graduate (2024).  Former Director of Human Resources and Special Assistant to the Chancellor, Winston-Salem State University; Independent Human Resources Consultant. Contact (336) 414-6237 or turnerdk1@gmail.com.